



Ref. No.: VS/PV/2024-25/Cir-59 Date: 5/3/2025

## **Proud Achievement of Our Students in National Mathematics Olympiad 2025**

#### **Dear Parent**

### Namaste!

We are excited to celebrate the exceptional achievements of our students in the **National Mathematics Olympiad 2025** examination. A total of **25 students** have scored **perfect 100%** and **141 students** have scored **90% and above**, with several achieving exceptional results. Their unwavering dedication, relentless hard work, and perseverance have not only set a high standard but have also brought great pride to our entire school community.

## Students securing 100% marks:

#	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	MARKS	#	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS	MARKS
1	PAKHI AGGARWAL	III-B	100	14	AADI MADAN	X-G	100
2	VIVAAN YADAV	VI-B	100	15	SARTHAK VATS	X-G	100
3	AAKARSH JAIN	IX-A	100	16	AANYA GUPTA	Х-Н	100
4	ASHWIN PATEL	IX-A	100	17	AARAV GOLA	Х-Н	100
5	ANVITA LUBANA	IX-A	100	18	ANSHIKA GUPTA	Х-Н	100
6	DHAIRYA AHUJA	IX-A	100	19	DEBLEENA CHATTERJEE	Х-Н	100
7	RISHABH BARLEJA	IX-A	100	20	NAVYA SINGH	Х-Н	100
8	RAGHAV BHATIA	IX-A	100	21	RUDRAKSHI AGGARWAL	Х-Н	100
9	UMANG DIXIT	IX-A	100	22	SWAYAM GUPTA	Х-Н	100
10	ASMI MEHROTRA	Х-А	100	23	UTSAV JAIN	Х-Н	100
11	YASH AGGARWAL	X-B	100	24	VIBHUTI PATHAK	Х-Н	100
12	GAURANG SINGH	X-F	100	25	AADITYA AGGARWAL	XII-C	100
13	ANKUSH MALAN	X-F	100				

# Students securing 90 – 99.99% marks:

#	NAME	CLASS	MARKS	#	NAME	CLASS	MARKS
1	KAMYA MITTAL	X-B	98	31	ARADHYA RANGA	II-C	94
2	AKSHARA	IX-A	97	32	DEYAN AGGARWAL	II-C	94
3	KRISHANG SHARMA	X-A	97	33	NANDISH GUPTA	III-A	94
4	ANSHIKA LADHA	X-H	97	34	AMEYA V FRANCO	III-E	94
5	NAMAN GUPTA	X-H	97	35	JINISHA GAUTAM	VI-F	94
6	RAGHAVENDRA SINGH	I-A	96	36	HARDIK GOEL	VII-D	94
7	REYANSH KANODIA	I-A	96	37	SHAURYA SAXENA	IX-D	94
8	AASHVI GUPTA	I-B	96	38	LEISHA PAL	Х-Н	94
9	CHARVI JAIN	I-D	96	39	HARSHIL JAIN	X-F	94
10	GARIMA KUMARI	I-E	96	40	KRISHNA GUPTA	X-F	94
11	YASHASVI ASHOK	II-B	96	41	SHAURYA KULKARNI	XI-C	94
12	MISHKA RAWAT	III-C	96	42	SHIVANSH SINGH	XI-C	94
13	EKAM KAUR	IX-A	96	43	ARADHYA ATRI	VI-A	93
14	RAGHAV BANSAL	IX-A	96	44	BHAVYANSH JOSHI	VI-G	93
15	AAGNEY SHARMA	X-A	96	45	DIYA AGGARWAL	VIII-C	93
16	VAISHNAVI CHAKRAPANI	X-A	96	46	RIDDHI JANGRA	IX-A	93
17	MANIK SAILANI	X-H	96	47	DIYA SETH	IX-A	93
18	REYANSH GUPTA	VI-E	95	48	ADITYA THAKUR	IX-A	93
19	PLAKSHA KOHLI	IX-A	95	49	DHRUV JINDAL	X-A	93
20	UJJWAL GUPTA	IX-A	95	50	YASHVI LINGWAL	Х-Н	93
21	DEVANSH AGGARWAL	IX-A	95	51	ASMITA GUPTA	XI-C	93
22	AARAV JAIN	IX-A	95	52	BHAVLEEN KAUR	I-A	92
23	AAKRITI SRIVASTAVA	X-H	95	53	SIYAL JAIN	I-A	92
24	ANANYA SACHDEVA	Х-Н	95	54	LOVYA AGGARWAL	I-B	92
25	KARTIK TAMRAKAR	X-H	95	55	YATIKA SEHGAL	I-B	92
26	PRACHI GABA	XII-G	95	56	YANSHIKA	I-E	92
27	CHETALI BATRA	I-A	94	57	AAROHI MYRA	II-A	92
28	SOMAYA CHOPRA	I-B	94	58	RUVISHA DUA	II-A	92
29	PRISHA GOSWAMI	I-B	94	59	PRANAV GUPTA	II-D	92
30	KUVIKA BATRA	I-B	94	60	ZUNAIRAH KHAN	II-D	92

#	NAME	CLASS	MARKS		#	NAME	CLASS	MARKS
61	RIYOM MAHAJAN	II-E	92		94	AGRAJ SINGH	II-B	90
62	GARIMA SINGH	VI-A	92		95	MUSKAAN KAPOOR	II-B	90
63	ROHAAN ALI	VII-G	92		96	VANYA SHARMA	II-B	90
64	RONIT JAMMAR	IX-C	92		97	PRIYANK GOEL	II-C	90
65	ADITYA PIPIL	X-G	92		98	GARVEET MONDAL	II-D	90
66	VISHNU	X-G	92	3	99	ASHANK JAIN	III-A	90
67	ANUSHKA SHARMA	X-G	92		100	ABHEER PATHAK	III-A	90
68	HARSHIL SINGH	X-E	92	1	101	AMRITANSH BANSAL	III-B	90
69	SANGHDEEP SIDDHARTH	XII-D	92		102	HANAYA GUPTA	III-B	90
70	SWASTIK SHARMA	XII-E	92		103	PREYANSH GAUR	III-B	90
71	LAKSHAY GUPTA	XI-C	91		104	RIDDHI SHARMA	III-B	90
72	DIVIT JAIN	I-A	90		105	DAKSH BORAD	III-B	90
73	ANAYA GUPTA	I-A	90		106	ISHAAN GARG	III-D	90
74	ABHINAV PRATAP SINGH	I-A	90	l:	107	CHARVI BAJAJ	III-D	90
75	KIARA KHATTAR	I-A	90	:	108	NISHTHA SETHI	III-E	90
76	SHAVYA CHOPRA	I-A	90	:	109	BHAVYA CHADHA	VI-D	90
77	ARHAAN SHAHNAWAZ	I-A	90		110	DIVYAM GUPTA	VI-D	90
78	ATHARV BANSAL	I-A	90		111	SHAURYA TYAGI	VI-F	90
79	HARSHIL GAUTAM	I-B	90		112	AADYA SHARMA	VI-A	90
80	AAYU BOTHWAL	I-B	90		113	UTKRISHT CHOUHAN	VI-E	90
81	RIANA CHANDEL	I-B	90		114	TANISHQ JAIN	VI-G	90
82	VRINDA SHARMA	I-B	90		115	AARVI GOYAL	VI-G	90
83	PURVI JAIN	I-C	90		116	AARAV PADHANIA	VII-F	90
84	KAASHVI MUDALIAR	I-C	90	1	117	ANUGYA SHARMA	VII-A	90
85	DEVANSHI	I-D	90		118	DIVYANSHI GUPTA	VIII-G	90
86	ARHAM JAIN	I-D	90		119	ANVAY JAIN	VIII-C	90
87	VASHU GOUND	I-E	90		120	ANANYA GOYAL	VIII-E	90
88	RUDRA GARG	I-A	90	1	121	SHIVANSH TRIPATHI	IX-A	90
89	RIDDHIMA GOEL	II-A	90		122	SWASTI JAIN	IX-A	90
90	VAMIKA KHANNA	II-A	90		123	ANSH SHARMA	IX-A	90
91	AVNI JAIN	II-B	90	:	124	AADI PANCHAL	IX-B	90
92	VANYA PALI	II-B	90	1	125	VRIDHI JAIN	IX-D	90
93	RAJDEEP SINGH	II-B	90		126	ADITYA MARWAH	IX-E	90

#	NAME	CLASS	MARKS	#	NAME	CLASS	MARKS
127	ADITYA YADAV	IX-F	90	136	KESHAV AGGARWAL	X-F	90
128	DIVYANSHEE	IX-F	90	137	KRITI BHARDWAJ	X-F	90
129	PARV GUPTA	IX-G	90	138	ADITYA	X-F	90
130	DEVYANSH SANDWAR	X-B	90	139	VAANYA RASTOGI	XI-C	90
131	ANANYA VARSHNEY	Х-Н	90	140	AMBUJ ANAND	XI-C	90
132	DHAIRYA NARANG	X-E	90	141	ALISHA AGRAWAL	XI-C	90
133	PRANJAY AGGARWAL	X-E	90				
134	DRISHTI BANSAL	X-F	90				
135	HRIDYANSH DEWAN	X-F	90				

These achievements are a testament to the dedication and perseverance of our students. Their commitment to excellence serves as an inspiration to all.

We take immense pride in their success and wish them the very best for their future endeavors.

Once again, congratulations to all!

Best regards,

Principal (Officiating)